Complaining about complaining

So apparently my last post was aimed for sympathy. Nope. Not at all. I know I am pretty damn lucky to have two jobs and only working on 6 to 7 hours of sleep isn’t something to complain about. My goal for the post was to get out my thoughts on how I was not used to it. How it will eventually become the norm. If I were to fully dedicate myself to my future career, I would probably love spending a good portion of my day out an about for 80 to 100 hour work weeks. Yes, it’s tiring, but it’s for something I love. Maybe I should have been more specific. The loss of sleep for an extra job that is driving me up the wall due to more management is what is making whine like a little baby. Not the job itself or lack of sleep. It’s the fact that I am losing said sleep for poor management. Other then that when I look at my schedule I am pretty damn lucky. I still have plans and I know others who have done this or who are still doing this have plans as well. Mine is debt and to have a financial cusion set up since my mother is sick. I want to be able to prepare for the worse.

This blog is a blog that I use to put out my thoughts. The original name was called the sweet life of a complainer. I am in no way rich or even middle class. I am in the poverty level and I have been my entire life, but my life is simple and I like it that way. Now I am just trying to adjust to be a grown ass woman taking care of her family and complaining or excuse me, venting, is what I will do on this blog. No sympathy. Nothing. If you don’t like it, you can go and read someone else blog.

Leave a Reply

