Status

WTH

I have made some mistakes when it has come to relationships (this would be in the singular form, since I have only had one), but I was really proud when the dumb relationship/friendship I had ended a few weeks ago. Then all of sudden they text back and say they want to hang out.

So basically they ended the friendship because apparently I was playing games and then pouted for three weeks!

I think it’s time to start blocking people. A great gift from my phone company.

One thought on “WTH

  1. Hey I can give you two thumbs up on your post. I have been in the same boat as you (from a male point of view). I am just starting to blog about my past experiences and blogging seems to be a good way to get things off my chest. Thanks for sharing and if you get a chance, check out my blog.

Leave a Reply

