Week Two Day One Focus T25

Week Two Day One Focus T 25 – Alpha Cardio

Well! I did it. I completed this entire workout without stopping the video. I had to switch between the modifier and Shaun T. My chest was burning, but I made myself get through it. One thing I noticed is that even though I wanted to stop, I kept going and tried to get back into the game with Tanya.

Tanya is from Shaun T’s orignal workout video, the one that started it all, Insanity. To be honest, I did not like her. She was to perky and I just wanted to slap her. I mean who can sweat and get through that workout. An hour workout! Well, now Shaun has made her the upfront modifier and it really helped me keep going and Shaun promotes that. He does want you to go all out though, so don’t use it as an excuse.

This workout really got me energized. Before, I was at the beauty salon getting my hair done and I was exhausted. I kept falling asleep in my chair! lol I am surprised the girl didn’t burn me. ANyway, after the workout, I caught my second wind. This was much needed. Now if only I knew what I wanted to eat. Most likely some protein and fruit.

See you tomorrow!

One thought on “Week Two Day One Focus T25

  1. Ashley says:

    Lmao funny that you say that about her.. I don’t tell people this but she reminds me so much of my current boyfriends ex gf that I still wanna punch her but I love her at the same time because of her modifiers..

Leave a Reply

