Week One Day Five Focus T25

Week One Day Five: Focus T25 – Alpha Lower Focus + Cardio (Barely)

I finished Lower Focus with only minimal stoppage. Come on! It’s the legs. When It came to Cardio, well, I will be doing it again on Sunday. I was exhausted after the first workout that I just looked at Shaun T with confusion. What? You want me to build up to the progression? No.

I think if I could afford the shakeology I would purchase it and use it like a life line. I now know how to make without those incessant lumps of powder. Gross. However, It is super expensive and Christmas is coming. So I am sticking with fruits, vegetables, and moderating my eating to stay energized. 

The problem with this week, is that I am doing finals. Which I am so far behind it scares me. Aiming for a B+ really. Hopefully on my ‘STATurday’ I will have made some progress. Most likely i will be focusing on school work though. Wish me luck! Gonna need it. 

Leave a Reply

