Day one of T25 Alpha

Week One Day One of Focus T25 – Cardio (Alpha)

This was the hardest thing I have done in the last six months. My former trainer told me the starter day is always the hardest. Well…it was a bitch. I barely made it. Seriously, I had to stop the video THREE TIMES!!! I had to open the door and let in the freezing cold air, place a ice bottle on my chest because it was on fire!

Yes. Day one of week one is complete and I am scared spitless of doing day two. How am I gonna survive this entire ten week process. 

Then moderating my food intake. I eat like a bitch in heat. I am gonna need some restraint and quick. 

Starter Weight: 198.5lbs

Image

One thought on “Day one of T25 Alpha

  1. Ashley says:

    I’m on day 4 of week one .. I’m right there with ya.. Almost. Yes day 1 was a killer. Thought I was going to pass out at one point. Ab intervals wasn’t to bad today but not looking forward to double day tomorrow

Leave a Reply

