Vacations are like unexplained math problems

I love to be away from it all. To visit and see new and exciting places for just one bit. It seems I wouldn’t know how to do that if it hit me in the ass. Planning that is. I have so many ideas of where I want to travel, but this thing called procrastination withholds me from completing it.

Sad. Really sad.

So I have taken some time off to do 5ks and to go to concerts. However, those are in town. What about out of town?

Where do I go for a real vacation outside of my comfort zone?

New Orleans
Colorado
California

Different festivals and exciting venues occur in theses areas…I just need to step it up a bit.

Leave a Reply

