A very busy bee

I am excited to say that I will be busy and productive over the next semester. If you are student or knows one, you know that with school comes work. Having the motivation can really be the stepping stone you need to power through the feed back that comes from friends, family, and life. I have so much I want to accomplish over the next semester that have to remind myself to breathe and take one step at a time. I am not like others, who can balance all and do all. I like to see where I am going and take a breather to see what my hardwork has gotten me. I watched an ep of Tia and Tamera and saw how these women have to balance so much, but are two different personalities whose idea of busy differs from the other. Tameras husband was great in telling her to look away from her priorites for a second and focus. I am trying to do that. I want to participate with the best of them, but I want to look away and focus on something else in life. A sport, a blog, maybe even volunteering. I know that I love being busy, but I still want to see the big picture after I am finished.

Leave a Reply

