A day of relaxation

Before I return to doom, I mean work, I will be engaging in a bit of pampering. I feel as if this will erase all of the stress of school, work, and looking for a car. I am also glad that I will be taking my mom. She deserves this. We both do. We have both been stressed and need a little TLC. She more then I do, her feet are rough. Lol. Still love her though.

Anyway, I sent in an app for an internal job, hope I get it or at least am considered. I keep saying that I don’t see my future here, but they at least offer possibilities of moving up and I have to jump at the chance to do it. Just gonna stay optimistic about it.

Other than that today should be a breeze.

Leave a Reply

