I asked a guy out….

Yea, that was flippin embarrassing. Dating is so hard. I always new I was awkward, but jeez! I just wish there was some type of manual of how to date and it wasn’t some BS that told me steps I HAD to take. In reality, I know I did fine. I was just nervous, it didn’t help that I asked after work and I practically mumbled, but it was just not how I planned it. I am old fashion. The guy should ask me, but if they don’t and I want to go out with them, then I am not waiting. He is going on vacation and we both got different shifts, so time will tell if this even works out. Eh…never again. Dating. What a flippin heart ache. 

Leave a Reply

