So proud of myself!

I have offically been on this healthy way of living for two weeks. I haven’t had that much sweets and or junk food in two weeks. I still need to look at simple meal reciepes for my lunches. I am not much of a cook, but I did purchase a new cook book. I still need to get a dessert cook book. I have found that I can use substitues for butter, sugars, and oils. I can’t wait to try this out when I have a bit more money. I feel great about this step. I even turned down chocolate and a donut. I am told that you can bend on foods, as long as you get back on the wagon. I did that on Friday and I worked out after work. I felt better and saw that the work was paying off. I will take it slow. I am starting to feel it now. Got to make sure I am exercising correctly and not just making myself liable to get hurt. Now I just have to make a push towards a budget plan and work. Wish me Luck. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

